Skip Navigation

2017-18 Medical Alumni Association Board of Directors

Bonnie F. Offit, MD ’87 President
Wendy S. Davis, MD ‘81 President Elect
Thomas Newbill, MD ’79 Past President
Kevan E. VanLandingham, MD ’85 Secretary
Thomas W. Eppes, Jr., MD ‘78 Treasurer
Ashley M. Shilling, MD ‘01 Faculty Representative

Joel E. Bruce, MD ‘87
Bobby Chhabra, MD ‘95
Roberta L. DeBiasi, MD ‘92
Margaret R. Douglas, MD ‘83
Meg G. Keeley, MD ‘92
Nora G. Kern, MD ‘08
Andrew G. Lee, MD ‘89
Michael D. Moxley, MD ‘91
Paige K. Powers, MD ‘96
Michael R. Shafique, MD ‘11
Gregory C. Townsend, MD ‘86
Matthew R. Weir, MD ‘78
Michael D. Williams, MD ‘93
Peter W. K. Wong, MD ‘92

Student Representatives
Kendra Jackson, SMD ’18
Michael Dougherty, SMD ‘20

Housestaff Board Representative
Taryn Hassinger, MD ‘14

Barry J. Collins, MAA/MSF Executive Director
David S. Wilkes, MD, Dean, UVA School of Medicine
Megan J. Bray, MD, Res ’99, President’s Appointee
James H. Bowles, Jr., MD ‘82, BOV Appointee
Frederick L. Greene, MD ‘70, MSF President